Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 PM.

To contact the board member please send communication to:

Attention: Board of Directors
Dubois-Pike Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 841
650 W. 2nd Street
Jasper, IN  47546

Members of the Board
Steve Stoffel
Vice Chairman
Robert Stenftenagel
Board Members
Virginia Cherry
William Schneider
Kevin Olinger
Dana Kunz
Richard Allen
Supervisory Committee
Mary Lou Luebbehusen
Sara Prusz
Angie Hochgesang